Arrival Day Arrival Date Vessel Cruise Call Link
Wednesday 10 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 12 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 18 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 19 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 21 Dec 2014 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 05 Jan 2015 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 19 Jan 2015 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Disembark Only
Tuesday 31 Mar 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Embark Only
Monday 13 Apr 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 02 May 2015 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 05 May 2015 Le Boreal (Ponant) Transit
Friday 08 May 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 11 May 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Wednesday 13 May 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 21 May 2015 Le Soleal (Ponant) Transit
Friday 22 May 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 24 May 2015 QM2 (Cunard) Transit
Monday 25 May 2015 Queen Victoria & Queen Elizabeth (Cunard) Transit
Tuesday 26 May 2015 Queen Victoria (Cunard) Transit
Wednesday 27 May 2015 Funchal (Portuscale) Turnaround
Saturday 06 Jun 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 11 Jun 2015 Seven Seas Voyager (Regent) Transit
Saturday 13 Jun 2015 Nautica (Oceania) Transit
Monday 15 Jun 2015 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 19 Jun 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 26 Jun 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Wednesday 01 Jul 2015 Symphony (Crystal) Transit
Friday 03 Jul 2015 Nautica (Oceania/Prestige) Transit
Saturday 04 Jul 2015 QM2 (Cunard) Split Voyage
Wednesday 08 Jul 2015 Quest (Azamara) Transit
Sunday 12 Jul 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 13 Jul 2015 Britannia (P&O) Transit
Thursday 16 Jul 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Wednesday 22 Jul 2015 Horizon (Pullmantur) Transit
Thursday 23 Jul 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 24 Jul 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Saturday 25 Jul 2015 Mein Schiff 1 (TUI) Transit
Tuesday 28 Jul 2015 Marina (Oceania) Transit
Wednesday 29 Jul 2015 Serenity (Crystal) Transit
Thursday 30 Jul 2015 Azores (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 01 Aug 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Wednesday 05 Aug 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Sunday 09 Aug 2015 Azores (CMV) Turnaround
Friday 14 Aug 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 15 Aug 2015 Aida Cara (Aida) Transit
Monday 17 Aug 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Tuesday 18 Aug 2015 Azores (CMV) Turnaround
Wednesday 19 Aug 2015 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Monday 24 Aug 2015 Seven Seas Voyager (Regent) Transit
Thursday 27 Aug 2015 Azores (CMV) Turnaround
Friday 28 Aug 2015 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Saturday 29 Aug 2015 Aida Cara (Aida) Transit
Sunday 30 Aug 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 19 Sep 2015 Mein Schiff 4 (TUI) Transit
Wednesday 16 Dec 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 18 Dec 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 20 Dec 2015 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround

Key

Inaugural Call

Royal Navy vessels

Information relating to Royal Navy vessels will only be released at the discretion of Royal Navy HQ on 0151 707 3344.

Click here to download theĀ 2014 Cruise Calls to date PDF