Arrival Day Arrival Date Vessel Cruise Call Link
Thursday 26 Apr 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 30 Apr 2018 Le Soleal (Ponant) Transit
Friday 04 May 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 08 May 2018 Le Soleal (Ponant) Transit
Friday 11 May 2018 Viking Sun (Viking Ocean Cruises) Transit
Friday 18 May 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 20 May 2018 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Tuesday 22 May 2018 Queen Victoria (Cunard) Transit
Friday 01 Jun 2018 Saga Sapphire (Saga) Transit
Sunday 03 Jun 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 04 Jun 2018 Artania (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Wednesday 06 Jun 2018 Seven Seas Voyager (Regent) Transit
Sunday 10 Jun 2018 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Monday 11 Jun 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 Celebrity Eclipse (Celebrity) Transit
Saturday 16 Jun 2018 Nautica (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Monday 18 Jun 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018 Nautica (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Wednesday 27 Jun 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 01 Jul 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Sunday 08 Jul 2018 Prinsendam (Holland America) Transit
Thursday 12 Jul 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 13 Jul 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Monday 16 Jul 2018 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 Amadea (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Thursday 19 Jul 2018 Celebrity Eclipse (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 20 Jul 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 22 Jul 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Monday 23 Jul 2018 Queen Elizabeth (Cunard) Transit
Wednesday 25 Jul 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 28 Jul 2018 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Sunday 29 Jul 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 04 Aug 2018 Marina (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Wednesday 08 Aug 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 09 Aug 2018 Royal Princess (Princess) Transit
Friday 10 Aug 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 11 Aug 2018 Berlin (FTI) Transit
Monday 13 Aug 2018 Celebrity Eclipse (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 17 Aug 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 18 Aug 2018 Europa (Hapag Lloyd) Transit
Sunday 19 Aug 2018 Viking Sun (Viking Ocean Cruises) Transit
Saturday 25 Aug 2018 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Friday 31 Aug 2018 Viking Sun (Viking Ocean Cruises) Transit
Saturday 01 Sep 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 02 Sep 2018 Aida Aura (Aida) Transit
Friday 07 Sep 2018 Disney Magic (Disney Cruise Line) Transit
Saturday 08 Sep 2018 Europa II (Hapag Lloyd) Transit
Saturday 15 Sep 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018 Seabourn Ovation (Seabourn) Transit
Friday 21 Sep 2018 Nautica (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Saturday 22 Sep 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 Ocean Dream (Aida) Transit
Thursday 18 Oct 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 27 Oct 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 10 Nov 2018 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround

Key

Inaugural Call

Royal Navy vessels

Information relating to Royal Navy vessels will only be released at the discretion of Royal Navy HQ on 0151 707 3344.

Click here to download the 2018 Cruise Calls to date 21.11.17

Estimated times of arrival and departure will be posted live on our Facebook page.