Arrival Day Arrival Date Vessel Cruise Call Link
Tuesday 05 Jan 2016 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 26 Apr 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Transit
Sunday 01 May 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 05 May 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 10 May 2016 L’Austral (Ponant) Transit
Saturday 14 May 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 19 May 2016 L’Austral (Ponant) Transit
Tuesday 24 May 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Friday 27 May 2016 Disney Magic (Disney Cruise Line) Transit
Monday 30 May 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Wednesday 01 Jun 2016 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Monday 06 Jun 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Wednesday 08 Jun 2016 Nautica (Oceania/Prestige) Transit
Sunday 12 Jun 2016 Disney Magic (Disney Cruise Line) Transit
Monday 13 Jun 2016 Seven Seas Voyager (Regent) Transit
Friday 17 Jun 2016 Artania (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Saturday 18 Jun 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Wednesday 29 Jun 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Friday 01 Jul 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 02 Jul 2016 Queen Elizabeth (Cunard) Transit
Wednesday 13 Jul 2016 Braemar (Fred Olsen) Transit
Thursday 14 Jul 2016 Quest (Azamara) Transit
Monday 18 Jul 2016 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 22 Jul 2016 Amadea (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Saturday 23 Jul 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Wednesday 27 Jul 2016 Crystal Symphony (Crystal) Transit
Wednesday 27 Jul 2016 Europa 2 (Hapag Lloyd) Transit
Thursday 11 Aug 2016 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 12 Aug 2016 Marina (Oceania/Prestige) Transit
Saturday 13 Aug 2016 Braemar (Fred Olsen) Transit
Sunday 14 Aug 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 15 Aug 2016 Seabourn Quest (Seabourn) Transit
Tuesday 16 Aug 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 18 Aug 2016 Europa (Hapag Lloyd) Transit
Saturday 20 Aug 2016 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Sunday 21 Aug 2016 Seven Seas Voyager (Regent) Transit
Monday 22 Aug 2016 Artania (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Saturday 27 Aug 2016 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Sunday 28 Aug 2016 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Monday 29 Aug 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 03 Sep 2016 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Tuesday 06 Sep 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 16 Sep 2016 Nautica (Oceania/Prestige) Transit
Thursday 22 Sep 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 24 Sep 2016 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Friday 30 Sep 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Monday 03 Oct 2016 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 08 Oct 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 15 Oct 2016 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Monday 07 Nov 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 20 Nov 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 11 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 15 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 18 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 27 Dec 2016 Black Watch (Fred Olsen) Transit

Key

Inaugural Call

Royal Navy vessels

Information relating to Royal Navy vessels will only be released at the discretion of Royal Navy HQ on 0151 707 3344.

Click here to download the 2016 Cruise Calls to date PDF