Arrival Day Arrival Date Vessel Cruise Call Link
Sunday 20 Nov 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 11 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 15 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 16 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 18 Dec 2016 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 05 Jan 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Sunday 19 Mar 2017 Saga Pearl II (Saga) Transit
Friday 28 Apr 2017 Le Soleal (Ponant) Transit
Thursday 04 May 2017 Le Soleal (Ponant) Transit
Sunday 14 May 2017 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Monday 05 Jun 2017 Silver Whisper (SilverSea) Transit
Tuesday 06 Jun 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Wednesday 07 Jun 2017 Prinsendam (Holland America) Transit
Thursday 08 Jun 2017 Nautica (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Friday 09 Jun 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 Seven Seas Explorer (All Leisure) Transit
Monday 12 Jun 2017 MV Voyager (Prestige) Transit
Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 Silver Whisper (SilverSea) Transit
Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 Eclipse (Celebrity) Transit
Thursday 15 Jun 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Friday 30 Jun 2017 Saga Sapphire (Saga) Transit
Wednesday 05 Jul 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 08 Jul 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 Queen Elizabeth (Cunard) Transit
Thursday 13 Jul 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 14 Jul 2017 Disney Magic (Disney Cruise Line) Transit
Saturday 15 Jul 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Thursday 20 Jul 2017 Minerva (Swan Hellenic) Transit
Friday 21 Jul 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 Journey (Azamara) Transit
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Monday 24 Jul 2017 Adonia (P&O) Transit
Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 Saga Pearl II (Saga) Transit
Friday 28 Jul 2017 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 03 Aug 2017 Saga Sapphire (Saga) Transit
Saturday 05 Aug 2017 Zuiderdam (Holland America) Transit
Tuesday 08 Aug 2017 Marina (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Wednesday 09 Aug 2017 Caribbean Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 10 Aug 2017 Artania (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Saturday 12 Aug 2017 Prinsendam (Holland America) Transit
Monday 14 Aug 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Thursday 17 Aug 2017 Silhouette (Celebrity) Transit
Friday 18 Aug 2017 Symphony (Crystal) Transit
Saturday 19 Aug 2017 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Sunday 20 Aug 2017 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Thursday 24 Aug 2017 Rotterdam (Holland America) Transit
Monday 28 Aug 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Friday 01 Sep 2017 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 02 Sep 2017 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Tuesday 05 Sep 2017 Magellan (CMV) Turnaround
Wednesday 06 Sep 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 09 Sep 2017 Pacific Princess (Princess) Transit
Thursday 14 Sep 2017 Crown Princess (Princess) Transit
Saturday 16 Sep 2017 Aida Vita (Aida) Transit
Sunday 17 Sep 2017 Nautica (Oceania Cruises) Transit
Tuesday 19 Sep 2017 Seven Seas Explorer (Prestige) Transit
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 Albatros (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Friday 22 Sep 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Transit
Thursday 28 Sep 2017 Amadea (Phoenix Reisen) Transit
Friday 29 Sep 2017 Marco Polo (CMV) Turnaround
Saturday 30 Sep 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround
Saturday 14 Oct 2017 Boudicca (Fred Olsen) Turnaround

Key

Inaugural Call

Royal Navy vessels

Information relating to Royal Navy vessels will only be released at the discretion of Royal Navy HQ on 0151 707 3344.

Click here to download the 2017 Cruise Call Schedule PDF